Rotary Club of
South Haven, Michigan

"Rotary Serving Humanity"

Speakers

Speaker Date Topic
Haven Harvest Oct 21, 2017
Rotary Fundraiser

South Haven Rotary is proud to participate in South Haven's first Haven Harvest

We'll be selling locally made cider, beer and wine during a free music concert featuring the Aces and Eights and The Bronk Brothers at the Downtown Pavilion from 4-9 p.m.
 

Robert Tolpa Oct 24, 2017
Preserving Our Big Lake

Robert Tolpa, a longtime water quality expert with the EPA, will talk of his work in preserving Lake Michigan.

Major David W. Womack Oct 31, 2017
Ringing the Bell

Our program will be presented by Major David W. Womack, the Salvation Army Corps Officer in Benton Harbor.

Chair: Jean Stein

Blessings in a Backpack Nov 03, 2017
Service Project

South Haven Rotary will be helping sort food items for the Blessings in a Backpack program.

Rotarian Rhonda Wendzel is our coordinator for this project.

Rotarians should report to Lincoln School at 1:45 p.m. on the following dates:

Friday, Nov. 3
Thursday, Nov. 9

Friday, Dec. 1
Friday, Dec. 8

Friday, Jan. 12
Friday, Jan. 19

Friday, Feb. 2
Friday, Feb. 9

Friday, March 2
Friday, March 9

Friday, April 13

Friday, May 4
Friday, May 11

Friday, June 1
Friday, June 8

Aric Nesbit Nov 07, 2017
How the Lottery Works

Aric Nesbit, Director of the state lottery system, will be our speaker.